top of page




1. Anyone Who Had A Heart

2. I Can't Make You Love Me

3. Hopelessly Devoted To You

4. Let It Go

5. Say Something (Featuring Rob Mills)

6. No One But You

7. Ruby Tuesday

8. Firework (featuring Suzie Mathers)

9. So Far Away/It's Too Late 

10. We Found Love


Gretel Scarlett - 'Hopelessly Devoted'

CD Hard Copy

Australian domestic sales only through PayPal.

$19.99 AUD

Postage and handling automatically added at checkout.

Once payment is successful, you will be redirected back to the homepage.

Any Problems with processing, please contact through the 'Contact' link at the bottom of the page.

*Please note: All packages are sent as Parcel Post with tracking numbers due to previous parcel issues.

bottom of page